UNIVERSITY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

Elected by Regular Full-Time Faculty

PARC – Program Assessment and Review Council (3-year term for T/TT) Meets first and third Wednesdays, 2-3:30 PM

UMGSSC - University Mini Grant Summer Stipend Committee (2-year term for Full Time Tenured Associate or Full) Meets Fridays twice per semester, 10 AM-noon

Elected by Academic Senate

GEGC – General Education Governing Committee (2-year term for T/TT) Meets second and fourth Mondays, 2-4PM

Current Members	Term Expires
Үи-Ғи Ко	2022
Oscar Morales Ponce	2023
Alternates	

COE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

Elected by Regular Full-Time Faculty

COE Grade Appeal (1-year term Regular Tenure Line Faculty or Lecturers) (6 total) Sets its own meeting times

Current Members

Term Expires

Elected by EFC

COE Elections Committee (1-year term, 3 Tenure Line faculty members) Sets its own meeting times

Current Members	Term Expires
Pitiporn Asvapathanagul	2022
	2022
Andrea Calabrese	2022

ADDITIONAL

Mehrdad Aliasgari (Tenured faculty)

Navdeep Dhillon (TT faculty)

Liz Flores (Staff)

Jalal Torabzadeh (Tenured faculty)

Tong Zhou Wang (Lecturer)

COE Climate Survey Committee (1 TT faculty, 1 tenured faculty, 1 lecturer, 1 staff, and 1 EFC representative) Sets its own meeting times

Joseph Kalman (TT faculty)	
Lisa Star (Tenured faculty)	
Darr Hashempour (Lecturer faculty)	
Glen Seymour (Staff)	

Panadda Marayong (E-24bd